stillforce.blogg.se

Alexa jean fitness stove
Alexa jean fitness stove







If this is how I feel as a fitness person, I can't even imagine how other moms must feel.

alexa jean fitness stove

My belly button is even saggy and stretched out (one of the many things no one warns you about). I have a few more stretch marks, some tummy flab that won't go away. I gave birth to my second daughter 3 1/2 months ago. Being in front of millions daily, I felt the pressure to get my body back. Society puts the pressure on many new moms to feel that their post-pregnancy bodies should look identical to their pre-pregnancy bodies. My photo isn't the type that is on display as a “post-baby bod” featured in magazines. And if we're being completely honest, I was completely self conscious to be naked in front of my own husband and I didn't want to be intimate with him. But there were also days of complete sadness and just gloom. I'm proud of it and most days right after giving birth were beautiful. Don't get me wrong, creating life is hands down one of the most amazing things I've ever accomplished in my life. No longer can we we keep these things to ourselves and secretly suffer. Not only are our bodies completely out of sorts, were exhausted, we're changing into new people, and don't get me started on our emotions. And if we’re being completely honest, I was completely self conscious to be naked in front of my own husband and I didn’t want to be intimate with him,” she confesses.ĪLSO SEE: Instagram model says having stretch marks does not mean you are FAT “Most days right after giving birth were beautiful.

alexa jean fitness stove alexa jean fitness stove

The Arizona mother of two describes giving birth as one of the most amazing things she’s ever accomplished, but it hasn’t stopped her from feeling insecure, at times, about certain areas of her body. “No longer can we we keep these things to ourselves and secretly suffer.” “Not only are our bodies completely out of sorts, we’re exhausted, we’re changing into new people, and don’t get me started on our emotions,” the 26-year-old blogger captions, alongside four stunning photos that fabulously showcase her belly. We don’t talk about this issue enough,” the fitness blogger said in a recent Instagram post, which received well over 113,000 likes in three days. “I was completely self conscious to be naked in front of my own husband…”Īlexa Jean Brown is getting candid about the realities of life after childbirth. ‘I was completely self conscious to be naked in front of my own husband.’ Fitness mom Alexa Jean Brown is getting candid about the realities of life after childbirth.









Alexa jean fitness stove